Ingrid Sports Massage

A look at our testimonials

About ingrid sports massage

Find the best service

Want to know more?

What Our Clients Say About Us

Excellent
Based on 40 reviews
Susie o'neill
Susie o'neill
2023-10-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Was recommended Ingrid by a friend . She is amazing . I have various health conditions . ME , fibromyalgia and have had a knee replacement which has not helped re pain . She really helps me with the massage. Home visit as well . I suffer from really stiff muscles and it really relieves my aches and pains . Feel so much better .
Nerys Avery
Nerys Avery
2023-09-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been going to see Ingrid for massage for my tight quads and hamstrings and knee pain. I can highly recommend her. She is very professional and genuine, does a thorough assessment of your body on the first visit and really listens to what you say about your problems. She gives a very effective massage - I always feel better when I leave - and also helpful advice on stretching and other exercises to help manage my ongoing issues.
Loretta Evans
Loretta Evans
2023-09-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was recommended to Ingrid by a very good friend. I can honestly say, I have never looked back since. Ingrid is extremely thorough and has helped me both physically and mentally during my journey back to full health. Highly recommended!!
Sarah May
Sarah May
2023-08-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
What an amazing lady Ingrid is. I’ve had a pinch nerve in my shoulder for so long. Saw Ingrid for my first session and the relief I have is unbelievable. Can’t recommend this lady enough.
Sarah Harrison
Sarah Harrison
2023-07-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My treatments with Ingrid have been absolutely amazing. Ingrid did a thorough assessment and built my treatment plan from this. She is always so friendly and professional and goes out of her way to explain everything and make you feel relaxed and not rushed. She is always on time and is very talented and knowledgeable. She offers home visits locally, which really helped me, as I couldn't drive following my surgery. Her pricing is very good value. Huge thanks Ingrid, from one very satisfied Client.
Chetan Roy
Chetan Roy
2023-07-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ingrid sports massage has been a very good experience. I have had a number of sessions to date. Ingrid has an excellent knowledge of muscles in the body, I found the massage to be informative, effective, and helped ease my shoulder pain. I also left with a very clear understanding of the exercises that I needed to do to make me feel better, and improve my shoulder pain. I would highly recommend Ingrid if you're after an excellent sport massage therapist in Worthing.
megan seamer
megan seamer
2023-06-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I contacted Ingrid from a recommendation and she was wonderful! She made me feel very welcome and kept me informed the whole time with what she was doing. I will definitely visit again as the session has massively helped with the pain, thank you!!
Finola Brady
Finola Brady
2023-06-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I regularly go for massages and have been to many therapists over the years, but I've never been to anyone like Ingrid. She listened carefully to all my issues and took on board what I said, tailoring my treatment exactly to suit my needs. She is a very intuitive therapist and it seemed like she was feeling what I was feeling through her touch. She is very respectful and professional, and I have since become a regular client. I would highly recommend Imgrid.
Donna Wignall
Donna Wignall
2023-06-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I booked in with Ingrid for a full sports massage, absolutely great, highly recommend.

Feel the difference – Experience the excellence

These testimonials reflect the genuine experiences of individuals who have entrusted us with their health and wellness journey. We invite you to join the many satisfied clients who have benefited from our expert care. Book your session today and experience the difference at Ingrid Sports Massage Therapist. Your wellbeing is our priority.